Important dates



2020 March Course

  
Registration opens 14 January
Registration closes Wednesday 11 March, midday AEST
Website access opens Monday 16 March, midday AEST
Topics 1 to 6 Monday 23 March – Friday 1 May
Mid-Course Week Break Monday 4 May – Friday 8 May
Topics 7 to 12 Monday 11 May – Friday 19 June
MCQ Assessments due Friday 19 June, 5:00pm AEST
Compulsory Block Day (*Online and Block Day participants only) Saturday 14 November August
Course completion and website access disabled Monday 22 June, midday AEST

2020 August Course

  
Registration opens 14 January
Registration Closes Wednesday 5 August, midday AEST
Website access opens Monday 10 August, midday AEST
Topics 1 to 6 Monday 17 August – Friday 25 September
Mid-Course Week Break Monday 28 September – Friday 2 October
Topics 7 to 12 Monday 5 October – Friday 13 November
MCQ Assessments due Friday 13 November, 5:00pm AEST
Compulsory Block Day (*Online and Block Day participants only) Saturday 14 November August
Course completion and website access disabled Monday 16 November, midday AEST